Who Are You? (07.28.12)

Who are you my vivacious queen?

I know where I’ve been

I Know what I’ve seen

You were once very sweet

Now selfish and mean

To do such things

To my poor old heart

Wouldn’t you know…

You were just playing a part

Your majesty, the court,

I declare, here on forth

My heart is locked up tight

Held in solitary

Because it likes to fight

It loves a good scrap

But it’s in love with the light

What to do, what to do?

My lovely queen, who are you?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

