Love and Hate (05.22.06)

I’m afraid to breathe
With the air so infected with jealousy

Love and hate

Hate is my best friend
While love is my worst enemy

It makes too much sense
For me to comprehend

I want to take this so much further
Than under covers on your bed
And maybe a little further
Than just pictures in your head

Can I be your lucky number?
Can I be the pillow on which you sleep?
Love and hate
I hate and I love

And to be brutally honest,
I love more than hate

Because all of a sudden,
It’s all about you darling,
It’s all about you.

5 thoughts on “Love and Hate (05.22.06)

  1. Diets high in fat and protein are usually effective for people in losing weight.
    Flat feet have various degrees of arch degradation when the body’s weight is on them.
    When insurance companies stress preventive health, they always emphasize doctor exams over laboratory tests.

  2. There’s definately ɑ great deal to know аbout this issue.

    I love all thе points you’ve made.

  3. […] Love and Hate (05.22.06) (sflorick.wordpress.com) 0.000000 0.000000 Share this:TwitterEmailFacebookPrintDiggStumbleUponRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Leave a comment